Funk Butter Review

30 Dec

Image

I’ve heard and read a lot about the dangers of antiperspirants and deodorants and although neither are bad enough to get removed from drug store shelves, I’ve decided to try an all natural alternative. I figured this is the perfect time of year since it’s winter (meaning 80% of the time I’m cold not sweaty) and because my FAVORITE hair and skin care line makes it. Click on the photo to read the ingredients and order a pot for yourself. So far I have to say I’m shocked – it’s great! I just started using it so expect a more thorough review later. I’m describing it as great because it passed the 40+ people crammed in Grandma’s house on Christmas test. That’s quite an accomplishment in my book !

 

3 Responses to “Funk Butter Review”

  1. hawkessa January 5, 2013 at 2:37 pm #

    I’m intrigued…

    • @ashleygscott February 24, 2013 at 3:48 pm #

      I love this stuff. Try in the winter before committing to the summer 🙂

  2. isleofazure October 15, 2013 at 7:53 pm #

    Hi Sweet Like Sugar,

    I love their products, any more reviews on any of their hair products, please let me know.

    Thanks and take care. Smiles!!!

Leave a Reply

